top of page

Meet our Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee is composed of all appointed committee chairmen and standing committee co-chairmen.

Coming Soon...

Meet our Members

The Republican Town Committee consists of registered Republicans from each of the ten voting districts in the Town, plus certain Republican state and municipal elected officials who serve as ex-officio members.  Our members are elected to a two-year term at a caucus held in even-numbered years.  Each district may also have up to three alternate members.

District 1

Amy Ruggiero

District Leader

District 1

arkrsr214@gmail.com

Peter Britton

Member

District 1

petermbritton@gmail.com

Patrick Polster

Member

District 1

polsterindustries@gmail.com

Kathryn Grayson

Vice District Leader

District 1

kathryngrayson1@yahoo.com

Kathryn Grayson

Member

District 1

kathryngrayson1@yahoo.com

George Vatis

Member

District 1

givatis@gmail.com

Ken Astarita

Member

District 1

kastarita@msn.com

Melissa Longo

Member

District 1

mlongo.fairfield@gmail.com

David Weiss

Member

District 1

david.a.weiss@gmail.com

District 2

Sly Accettullo

Member

District 2

Meghan McCloat

Member

District 2

meghan.mccloat@gmail.com

Amy O'Shea

Member

District 2

amymoshea@icloud.com

Ed Bateson

Member

District 2

bateson@optonline.net

Chris Shea

Member

District 2

chris@domusllc.com

Laura Devlin

Member

District 2

Tom Collimore

Member

District 2

tom.collimore.rdl@gmail.com

District 3

Karen McCormack

District Leader

District 3

mccormackrtm2@gmail.com

Bill Llwelleyn

Jeff Steele

Member

District 3

Jrsteele@optonline.net

Hank Ference

Vice District Leader

District 3

hankrtm8@gmail.com

Lori McArthur

Member

District 3

flc123clf@yahoo.com

James Ward

Member

District 3

jamesmward3@gmail.com

Peter Ambrose

Member

District 3

attypeterambrose@gmail.com

James Souvlis

Member

District 3

JHSouvlis@hconsulting.net

District 4

Liz Kurantowicz

District Leader

District 4

liz.kurantowicz@gmail.com

Chris DeWitt

Member

District 4

chrisdewitt103@gmail.com

Ryan Stranko

Member

District 4

RyanStranko@gmail.com

Art Rotelli

Vice District Leader

District 4

arotelli@gmail.com

Jeff Peterson

Member

District 4

jpete@optonline.net

Luke Thomas

Member

District 4

lukas.thomas@yahoo.com

Jim Baldwin

Member

District 4

jbaldwin62@gmail.com

Bonnie Rotelli

Member

District 4

blp234@aol.com

Cheryl Vallerie

Member

District 4

southpaw11cv@yahoo.com

District 5

Roger Autuori

District Leader

District 5

rogthereg@gmail.com

Karen Dolzani

Member

District 5

Karendolzani@yahoo.com 

John Occhipinti

Member

District 5

JOHNOCCHIPINTI@hotmail.com

Filippo LoPreiato

Vice District Leader

District 5

plopreiato@gmail.com

Judy Szablak

Member

District 5

jszabb@gmail.com

Gwynne Alperovich

Member

District 5

gmagness@msn.com

Tom Flynn

Member

District 5

tom.flynn@tomflynn.org

District 6

Evan Snapper

District Leader

District 6

ehsnapper@gmail.com

George Pertesis

Member

District 6

gpertesis@gmail.com

Nina Velez

Member

District 6

veleza2013@gmail.com

Janice Bouloubasis

Vice District Leader

District 6

jbouloubasis@snet.net

Trisha Pytko

Member

District 6

aquafarmz@yahoo.com

Liz Altobelli

Chris Verras

Member

District 6

cverras717@yahoo.com

District 7

Jack Shostak

District Leader

District 7

shocon@sbcglobal.net

Deirdre Campbell

Member

District 7

deirdrecampbell14@gmail.com

Bob MacGuffie

Member

District 7

bobmac@rightprinciples.com

Victoria Li

Alternate

District 7

Joanne Romano-Csonka

Vice District Leader

District 7

joanneromanocsonka@gmail.com

Terence Devine

Member

District 7

tadevine@optonline.net

Tom McCarthy

Member

District 7

temccarth@yahoo.com

Will Ferguson

Alternate

District 7

Kathy Braun

Member

District 7

klbesq@aol.com

Jason Li

Member

District 7

jasonli.fairfield@gmail.com

Ron Pine

Member

District 7

rpinefusa@aol.com

District 8

Pamela Iacono

District Leader

District 8

pamelaiacono4fairfield@gmail.com

Collin Colburn

Member

District 8

collinpcolburn@gmail.com

Nick Mirabile

Member

District 8

nickmirabile@yahoo.com

Jim Brown

Vice District Leader

District 8

jbbrown4g@gmail.com

Mary LeClerc

Member

District 8

leclerc@optonline.net

Chris Tymniak

Member

District 8

ctymniak@gmail.com

Cameron Choniski

Member

District 8

cameronchoniski@gmail.com

Jim Meyers

Member

District 8

jamescmeyers@gmail.com

Carol Pontrelli

Alternate

District 8

carol.ponti@aol.com

District 9

Hannah Vogt

District Leader

District 9

hannahvogt139@gmail.com

Peter Collins

Member

District 9

seagrapecafe@gmail.com

Sarah Matthews

Member

District 9

sarah.h.matthews@gmail.com

Alex Plitsas

Member

District 9

alex.j.plitsas@gmail.com

Alex Dudley

Vice District Leader

District 9

agdudley@gmail.com

Helene Daly

Member

District 9

helene.daly@compass.com

Sue O'Neill

Member

District 9

susieoneill3@gmail.com

Kelly Scinto

Member

District 9

kellyscinto@gmail.com

Gaetano Ciambrello

Brian Farnen

Member

District 9

bfarnen@msn.com

Bill Perugini

Member

District 9

bill WJP@snet.net

District 10

Cesar Anquillare

Patrick Colligan

Member

District 10

pgcolligan@gmail.com

Jamie Millington

Jim Walsh

Member

District 10

jwalsh@lawmgw.com

Nick Aysseh

Member

District 10

naysseh@gmail.com

Tisha Fox

Member

District 10

drtishafox919@gmail.com

Stori Tallman

Member

District 10

storinova@hotmail.com

Laurie Quick

Alternate

District 10

Jackie Bertolone

Member

District 10

jackielbertolone@gmail.com

Alexis Harrison

Member

District 10

alexisharrisonrtm@gmail.com

Roche Ann

Member

District 10

annandrukevich@hotmail.com

Gaylord Meyer

Alternate

District 10

gaylordmeyer@gmail.com

Ex-Officio

Laura Devlin

Chairwoman

Tom McCarthy

Michael Grant

State Central

grantmj22@gmail.com

Michael Grant

Vice Chairman

Brenda Kupchick

First Selectwoman

bkupchick@gmail.com

Cathy Politi

Nina Velez

Betsy Browne

Tony Hwang

State Senator

Tony@tonyHwang.com

bottom of page